About Us

Our Mission:  To provide Peers, Caregivers and Providers a resource database to assist in their journey through the Arizona mental health system. Our aspiration is to develop a strong mental health community where anyone who needs mental health services can find them easily and also provide an honest review of the resources used.

This website was inspired by the #YavapaiStrongerTogether campaign which is a collaboration of mental health coalitions, groups, government agencies and anyone who cares about the people of Yavapai County, Arizona.

A mental health resource website has been the dream of many of us for years and a topic that we have discussed in many mental health advocacy groups. NAMI Yavapai created and maintains this site.

Please let us know if we are missing a resource, you can contact us or just submit the resource yourself by clicking the SUBMIT RESOURCE  button on the left. 

If you have positive or negative comments about a resource, you can write a review or click the “Report This Listing” button on the resource page. 

We need your help to keep this site current and useful. Arizona IS Stronger Together!!

Kathy Bashor
President, NAMI Yavapai

Rose Boerner
Board Member, NAMI Yavapai

Candy Blakeslee
Website Developer
Vice President, NAMI Yavapai

Adele Dunn
President, NAMI Flagstaff

Paul Loverme
Website Consultant

Daniel Quinn
Website Consultant

Arizona Peer and Family Coalition

Northern Arizona Peer and Family Coalition

Leave a Reply

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on print